

September 13, 2024

The 2024 Annual Meetings of the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development (IBRD), the International Finance Corporation (IFC), the International Development Association (IDA) Boards of Governors, and the Multilateral Investment Guarantee Agency (MIGA) Council of Governors, together with the Administrative Council of the International Centre for Settlement of Investment Disputes (ICSID), will convene in Washington, D.C., on Friday, October 25, 2024. The agenda is as follows:

IRKD	1.	Annual Report

m n n

- 2. Financial Statements and Annual Audit
- 3. Administrative Budget for FY25
- 4. Selection of the Chair and Vice-Chairs of the Board of Governors and Selection of the Members of the Joint Procedures Committee and its Officers for 2024-2025

IFC 1. Annual Report

- 2. Financial Statements and Annual Audit
- 3. Use of IFC's FY24 Net Income: Retained Earnings and Designation of Retained Earnings
- 4. Administrative Budget for FY25

IDA 1. Annual Report

- 2. Financial Statements and Annual Audit
- 3. Administrative Budget for FY25

MIGA 1. Annual Report

- 2. Financial Statements and Annual Audit
- 3. Selection of the Chair and Vice-Chairs of the Council of Governors and Selection of the Members of the MIGA Procedures Committee and its Officers for 2024-2025

ICSID's Administrative Council will convene thereafter to consider the following agenda:

- 1. Annual Report
- 2. Proposed Budget for FY25

A meeting of the Joint Procedures Committee, followed by a meeting of the MIGA Procedures Committee, will be held, if required, prior to the Annual Meetings at a date and time to be confirmed *.

Sincerely,

Warendan

Mercy Tembon Vice President and Corporate Secretary

^{*2023-2024} Joint Procedures Committee/MIGA Procedures Committee: Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile (Vice-Chair), China, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Islamic Republic of Iran, Italy, Japan, Lithuania, Malaysia, Maldives (Chair), Mexico, Netherlands, Nigeria (Vice-Chair), Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Switzerland, Togo, United Kingdom, United States, and Zimbabwe.